Studio Closures 2015-2016

Important Dates:
Classes Begin Monday, Sept. 12, 2016
Classes End Thursday, June 17, 2017


Studio Closures:
Columbus Day: Monday,October 10, 2016
Classes Resume: Tuesday, Oct. 11 2016

Halloween: Monday, October 31, 2016
Classes Resume: Tuesday, Nov. 1 2016

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 23, 2016 to Sunday, November 27, 2016
Classes Resume: Monday, Nov. 28, 2016

Holiday Recess: Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016 to Monday, January 2, 2017
Classes Resume: Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Winter Recess:   Monday, February 20, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Classes Resume: Monday, Feb. 27, 2017 

Spring Recess:  Monday, April 10, 2017 to Monday, April 17, 2017
Classes Resume: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Memorial Day:  Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Monday, May 28, 2017
Classes Resume: Tuesday, May 29, 2017


Recital Dates
: 
Ticket Sales Saturday, May 13, 2017
Dress Rehearsal Friday, June 9, 2017
Recital Saturday,June 10, 2017